Register now! 
This Masterclass will start in just…

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Thursday, March 14, 2024

@ 1:00 PM Pacific, 20:00 PM GMT, 22:00 PM EET, 07:00 AM AEST (Friday)
Click to convert to your time zone

The Kinesiology Institute
and John Maguire present

How AK Can Make You A Better Massage Therapist

Learn How To:

  • Use muscle testing to find and correct the source of pain 
  • Clear blocks in the meridians to create structural balance 
  • Relieve emotional stress quickly and effectively
  • Earn 16 CEUs when you complete the AK Fundamentals
  • Get answers to your questions to help clients and yourself

Secure Your Seat For This Class… Register here!

Once you register, add this to your calendar! Your link to join the meeting will be sent just before we go live, so be sure to check your email as well as put this on your calendar.

Will there be a replay?

Yes, but only those who register will get access to it.  So be sure to Save Your Spot, even if you’re not sure you’ll be able to attend.

Thursday, March 14, 2024

1:00 PM Pacific, 21:00 PM GMT,
23:00 PM EET, 08:00 AM AEST (Friday)

Scroll to Top