Thank You! You’re in!

Set an alert in your calendar now…

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Thank you! You’re registered for…

How AK Can Make You A Better Therapist

Learn how to access the body’s intelligence to find and correct the source of people’s pain and health issues

Attend this session with the Kinesiology Institute Director

John Maguire

Thursday, March 14, 2024
@ 1:00 PM Pacific, 20:00 PM GMT, 22:00 PM EET, 07:00 AM AEST (Friday)

Click to convert to your time zone

So we can focus on what’s of most value to you,
take this short survey
if you haven’t already.

You’ll
get $100 off any of our courses by completing it

Here Are Your Next Steps:

  1. Add this to your calendar
  2. Add support@kinesiologyinstitute.com to your safe senders
  3. Click Here to join the Zoom room at the starting time
  4. Here is the actual Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3108538007?pwd=VCtDOUY1VVdyRkxjM2NGV1pSZ2liQT09#success
John Maguire

Live Masterclass hosted by

John Maguire

Founder and Director of the Kinesiology Institute

Advance Your Kinesiology Skills

Here’s what you’ll learn:

  • Protocols to assess and eliminate pain
  • How to integrate AK into your practice
  • Ways to better use the online course
  • How to get hands-on training in June

There will be a replay, so if you cannot make it, we’ll send it to you.

Scroll to Top