Thank You! You’re in!

Mark your calendar now…

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Thank you! You’re registered for…

How Applied Kinesiology
Can Make You A Better Therapist
Elevate Your Therapy Skills
with Applied Kinesiology

Tuesday, March 28th, 2023
@ 11:00AM Pacific / 12:00 Mountain
/ 1:00 Central / 2:00 Eastern

Here Are Your Next Steps:

  1. Add this to your calendar.
  2. Add support@kinesiologyinstitute.com to your “safe senders.”
  3. Please watch your email for an invite from Zoom.
  4. You’ll get a reminder email the morning of the Masterclass
  5. You will receive an email with the Zoom link at the designated time noted above
John Maguire

Live Masterclass hosted by

John Maguire

Founder and Director of the Kinesiology Institute

In this masterclass, master-level kinesiologist John Maguire will demonstrate how incorporating kinesiology techniques into therapy can enhance your abilities as a therapist.

What Will Be Covered:

    • An Introduction to kinesiology and its applications in therapy
    • Understanding body mechanics and their relationship to mental health
    • Techniques for assessing and improving physical function in clients
    • Integrating kinesiology into therapeutic practices for better client outcomes
    • Case studies and practical demonstration

What You’ll Experience & Learn:

  • By attending this masterclass, you as a participants can learn how to incorporate kinesiology techniques into your therapeutic practices, improve your clients’ physical function and overall well-being, and enhance your abilities as a therapist.

Tuesday, March 28th, 2023
@ 11:00AM Pacific / 12:00 Mountain / 1:00 Central / 2:00 Eastern

F.A.Q.: Will there be a replay?
We send it to those who registered.

Scroll to Top